cleantech-innovationcenter.de | SUPPORT FOR YOUR VISION
16389
page,page-id-16389,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

CLEANTECH INNOVATION CENTER –
WHAT WE CAN OFFER

The CleanTech Innovation Center is the ideal place for start-ups and budding companies in the cleantech sector. We offer the infrastructure that you need as a young business founder or entrepreneur!

 

Our Innovation Center offers ample space and flexibility for promising cleantech projects. We provide a calm environment for you to develop innovative technical solutions and build prototypes. We have reasonably priced workshop facilities, secure studios, and modern offices. Generously sized lounge areas and conference rooms provide space for creativity, personal interaction, and business meetings.

 

Our young companies also benefit from close proximity to the CleanTech Business Park. Spread over 90 hectares in northeast Berlin, from mid-2015 the city’s largest business park will offer the perfect conditions for manufacturing companies in the cleantech sector. Our start-ups have the possibility of using unsold space in the Business Park for demonstration purposes. More

The Innovation Center is a Public Private Partnership project: Gewerbesiedlungsgesellschaft (GSG) is the owner, developer and lessor, working in cooperation with the business development agency of the Marzahn-Hellersdorf district of Berlin, which is in charge of marketing and support (mentoring and exchange programs, etc.).

bueros

Sponsored by:

foerderer

A MENTORING PROGRAM FOCUSED ON SUCCESS

Is your start-up in the growth phase? We can put you in touch with the experts you need!

Our mentors are experienced entrepreneurs, company founders, and experts with excellent specialized knowledge of distribution, law, marketing, business development, and PR. The program helps our start-ups to successfully develop and expand their companies, whether they are specialized in IT, e-commerce, or hardware.

A STRONG NETWORK OF PARTNERS

Contacts, contacts, contacts!

In order to successfully promote young companies, we work hand-in-hand with our partners in the political, financial, economic, and scientific communities. Regular network meetings provide the opportunity to make personal contacts and share experiences. We provide start-ups at the CleanTech Innovation Center with easy access to decision-makers, potential clients, investors, and suppliers.

EXCHANGE PROGRAM WITH NEW YORK

Would you like to work internationally?

We provide our start-ups with exposure to the US market via our cooperation with the German American Chamber of Commerce (AHK) in New York and the NYU Polytechnic School of Engineering (NYU). This means that you can participate in the AHK’s short-term program or take part in an exchange with the New York City Accelerator for a Clean and Renewable Economy (NYC ACRE) or NYU’s Proof of Concept Center (POCC).

280

SQUARE METERS OF OFFICE SPACE

330

SQUARE METERS OF WORKSHOP SPACE

9999

SQUARE METERS OF EXPANSION SPACE

1000

DIFFERENT OPPORTUNIIES

WHO WE ARE LOOKING FOR

Young companies focussing on clean technologies will find space to develop their ideas and projects with us. Suitable investors and companies can also locate their start-ups with us.

SERVICES AND PRICES

Start-ups get a fixed workplace with everything that goes with it for just €99 per month (plus VAT) for the first 6 months, and subsequently for just €129 per month (plus VAT).

PARTNERS

Would you like to become one of our partners? Please contact us!

CONTACT

CleanTech Innovation Center
Wolfener Str. 32-34
Haus K - 4. Etage
12681 Berlin
E-Mail:

cleantech-innovationcenter.de | Cleantech Innovation Center
Das Cleantec Innovation Center bietet Infrastruktur für junge Unternehmen im Cleantech Business Park in Berlin-Marzahn.
Cleantec Innovation Center, Infrastruktur, Wirtschaft, Business, Unternehmen, Start ups, Berlin, Marzahn, Coworking, Co-working, Coworking space, Großraumbüros, Werkstatt, Grüne startups, green startups
14304
home,page,page-id-14304,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

 

Das CleanTech Innovation Center – Coworking Space für grüne Start ups!

Das CleanTech Innovation Center (CIC) ist der ideale Ort für Start ups und wachsende Unternehmen aus der Cleantech-Branche, denn wir haben die Infrastruktur, die junge Gründer und Unternehmer brauchen!

 

Unser Coworking-Innovationszentrum bietet viel Platz und Gestaltungsfreiheit für erfolgsversprechende Cleantech-Projekte. Bei uns können innovative technische Lösungen nicht nur in Ruhe gedacht, sondern auch Prototypen gebaut werden. Dafür stehen neben einem modernen Coworking-Space auch eine eigene Werkstatt mit abschließbaren Werkstattboxen  zur Verfügung. Chillige Loungebereiche, Küche, Skype-Boxen und ein professioneller Konferenzraum bieten Raum für Kreativität, persönlichen Austausch und professionelle Meetings.

 

Unsere jungen Unternehmen profitieren dabei auch von der unmittelbaren Nähe zum CleanTech Business Park – Berlins größtem Industriegebiet. Auf dem 90 Hektar großen Areal im Nordosten Berlins wurden optimale Rahmenbedingungen für produzierende Unternehmen des Cleantech-Sektors geschaffen. Für unsere Start ups besteht die Möglichkeit, noch nicht veräußerte Flächen auf dem Gelände des Business Parks zu Demonstrationszwecken zu nutzen. Mehr

 

Das CIC ist ein Private Public Partnership-Projekt: Eigentümer, Errichter und Vermieter ist die  Gewerbesiedlungsgesellschaft (GSG) in Kooperation mit der Wirtschaftsförderung Marzahn-Hellersdorf, welche das Marketing und die Betreuung (Mentoren- und Austauschprogramm etc.) übernimmt.

News

 

Cleantech Conference
New York – Berlin
November 3, 2016 in New York City

 

New York

 

The German cleantech sector has been enjoying steady growth in recent years. It produces an increasing number of successful young companies wishing to internationalize and tap into the startup ecosystem in the United States, particularly in New York. In this context, CleanTech Innovation Center Berlin is hosting an international conference in New York City that includes business and policy experts as well as startups from Germany and the US.

All information at a glance

Erfolgsorientiertes Mentorenprogramm

Ihr Start up befindet sich in der Wachstumsphase? Wir bringen Sie mit den richtigen Experten zusammen!

Unsere Mentoren sind erfahrene Unternehmer, Gründer sowie Experten mit exzellentem Fachwissen aus Vertrieb, Recht, Marketing, Business Development und PR. Das Programm unterstützt unsere Start ups beim erfolgreichen Auf- und Ausbau ihrer Unternehmen – unabhängig davon, ob sie auf Informationstechnologie, E-Commerce oder Hardware spezialisiert sind.

Starkes Partnernetzwerk

 

Kontakte, Kontakte, Kontakte!

Um junge Unternehmen erfolgreich zu fördern, arbeiten wir eng mit unseren Partnern aus Politik, Finanzen, Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft zusammen. Auf regelmäßigen Netzwerktreffen bieten wir die Möglichkeit zum persönlichen Kennenlernen und Erfahrungsaustausch. So ebnen wir den Start ups des CleanTech Innovation Centers den Weg zu Entscheidern, potentiellen Kunden, Investoren und Lieferanten.

Austauschprogramme mit New York

 

Sie möchten international tätig werden?

Einblicke in den US-amerikanischen Markt bieten wir unseren Start ups durch Kooperationen mit der Deutsch-Amerikanischen Handelskammer (AHK) New York und der NYU Polytechnic School of Engineering (NYU). So können Sie am AHK-Kurzzeitprogramm teilnehmen oder an einem Austausch mit dem New York City Accelerator for a Clean and Renewable Economy (NYC ACRE) und dem Proof of Concept Center (POCC), die zur NYU gehören.

280

Quadratmeter Bürofläche

330

Quadratmeter Werkstattfläche

9999

Quadratmeter Ausbauflächen

1000

verschiedene Möglichkeiten

WEN WIR SUCHEN

Bei uns finden junge Unternehmen mit Fokus auf saubere Technologien Platz für ihre Ideen und Projekte. Auch geeignete Investoren und Unternehmen können bei uns ihre Start ups ansiedeln.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

LEISTUNGEN UND PREISE

Einen festen Arbeitsplatz mit allem drum und dran bekommen Start ups bei uns schon für monatlich nur
99 Euro (zzgl. MwSt.) in den ersten
6 Monaten und danach für nur
129 Euro pro Monat (zzgl. MwSt.).

PARTNER

Sie möchten auch Partner werden? Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns!

KONTAKT

CleanTech Innovation Center
Wolfener Str. 32-34
Haus K - 4. Etage
12681 Berlin
E-Mail: